WELCOME TO SAILMAXIMA.COM  
 
:: INTRODUCTION
:: History
:: VESSEL INFO
:: Interior Photos
:: Deck Photos
:: Re-Building
:: SKIPPER
:: SAILING AREA
:: IJsselmeer
:: Waddenzee
:: Frisian Canals & lakes
:: BOOKING INFO
:: Price List
:: Boarding Area
:: PRESS
:: EVENTS
:: Regattas
:: E-MAIL
 
 
Events near by.

April
3-4 Pieperrace - Volendam - 0299372891 - www.pieperrace.nl
10-12 Sail Kampen - Kampen - 0383372015 - www.sailkampen.nl
23-25 Stadsfeest Alkmaar 750 jaar - Alkmaar - 0223632325 - www.alkmaar.nl
28-1/5 Openingsfeest Oude Rijkswerf/Cape Holland - Den Helder - 0223632325 - www.willemsoord.com

May
13-14 HT-Race - Harlingen/Terschelling - 0517412249 - www.hwsv-harlingen.nl
14-16 Friese Sleepbootdagen - Woudsend - 0653653882 - www.motorsleepboot.nl
15-16 Onverstaagd - Marken - 0346214001 - www.almerestoomfestival.nl
20-23 Nationale Sleepbootdagen - Zwartsluis - 0513432354 - www.motorsleepboot.nl
20-22 Lemmer Ahoy - Lemmer - 0514562300 - www.zevenwolde.nl
21 Harlingen-Terschelling Sloepenrace - Harlingen/Terschelling - 0102180597 - www.htroeien.nl

June
4-6 Friese Havendagen Harlingen - Harlingen - 0517492210 - www.friesehavendagen.nl
11-12 Oerol - Terschelling - www.oerol.nl
12-13 Botter- en Muziekweekend - Enkhuizen - 0228351111 - www.zuiderzeemuseum.nl
12-13 Terkaplester Poelen wedstrijd - Terhorne - 0622565518 -
19-20 Alkmaar Maritiem - Alkmaar - 0725155494 - www.alkmaarmaritiem.nl
26-27 Lemster Bokkingrace - Lemmer - 0514562300 - www.zevenwolde.nl
26-27 Waterfestival - Lelystad - 0320260449 - www.waterfestival.nl
26-27 Historisch Weekend - Den Helder - 0224541280 - www.historischweekend.nl

Juli
24-6/8 Skūtsjesilen:SKS wedstrijden - Friesland - 0515485492 - www.skutsjesilen.nl

August
7-14 Skūtsjesilen:IFKS wedstrijden - Friesland - 0515422341 - www.drf.nl/sports/ifks
14-15 Visserijdagen Zuiderzeemuseum - Enkhuizen - 0228351111 - www.zuiderzeemuseum.nl
20-21 Visserijdagen Den Oever - Den Oever - 0227511811 - www.visserijdagen.nl
25-28 Visserijdagen Harlingen - Harlingen - 0517413253 - www.visserijdagenharlingen.nl
27-29 Bonifaciusjaar Dokkum - Dokkum - -
28 Kruis van Heeg - Heeg - 0515442898 - www.wsheeg.nl

September
11-12 Open Monumentendagen o.a. - Elburg - 0204222118 - www.openmonumentendag.nl
18-19 Kotterweekend - Hoorn - 0207705599 - www.fonv.nl

October
2-3 Bolkoppenrace - Enkhuizen - 0228315550 - www.ehc-zeilraces.nl
9-10 Klipperrace - Enkhuizen - 0228322120 - www.ehc-zeilraces.nl
17-19 Internationaal Shantyfestival Workum - Workum - www.shantyfestivalworkum.nl
18-21 Strontrace - Workum - 0228317437 - www.zeilvracht.nl
18-21 Beurtveer - Workum - 0228317437 - www.zeilvracht.nl
18-23 Visserijdagen Workum - Workum - 0514521867 - www.zeilvracht.nl
29-31 Klassieke Schepen (beurs) - Medemblik - 0228591111 - www.klassieke-schepen.nl

November
1-6 Slag in de Rondte - Harlingen - 0620490252 - www.elgallo.net
6-7 Nationale Waddenrace - Harlingen - 0517412205 - www.waddenrace.nl


- EXPERIENCE THE TRADITIONAL SAILING ADVENTURE -
 
©2004 CAA